fbpx


logo

We offer our clients support and services to help them in their creative projects in Graphic, Product, Space and UX.UI designs.

Based in Paris and Phnom Penh, we guarantee our international customers personalized support and impeccable customer service.

0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
Our history

Creation is more than a passion, we are always looking higher and bigger

2019 - Nouth Ideas Co., Ltd in Cambodia

We have registered the brand Nouth-Design in Phnom Penh in Cambodia under the company Nouth Ideas Co., Ltd. We have found that Cambodia is a country in full economic development growth and that there is enormous demand. We are very proud to carry out our activity close to our customers around the world.

2018 - Nouth-Design in Phom Penh

Cambodia is a country in very strong growth, we have a very strong demand for our design services. We have studied the market in Cambodia and found that there are many people who research the quality of our services. For this we decided to set up our second firm in Phnom Penh in Cambodia to be able to respond to our Cambodian clients.

2017 - Officially filed in Paris

After several months of case studies in the design market. We have decided to officially register our brand in France in order to be able to carry out our activities properly. We are very proud of the first steps we have taken to support your projects towards success.

2016 - Launch of Nouth-Design

After several studies and research in the field of development in design. We have noticed that there are still enormous demands and needs in the private as well as in the public. Nouth-Design was born to be able to meet the expectations of its audience.

fbpx


logo

Nous proposons et nous accompagnons nos client pour concevoir des projets créatifs en design Graphique, Produit, Espace et UX.UI.

Basés à Paris et Phnom Penh, nous garantissons à nos clients à l’international une prise en charge personnalisée et un service client irréprochable.

0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
Notre histoire

La création est plus qu'une passion, nous cherchons toujours plus haut et plus grand

2019 - Nouth Ideas Co., Ltd au Cambodge

Nous avons déposé la marque Nouth-Design à Phnom Penh au Cambodge sous la société Nouth Ideas Co., Ltd. Nous avons constaté que le Cambodge est un pays en plein de croissance de développement économique et qu’il y a énormément de demande. Nous sommes très fiers d’exercer notre activité au près de nos clients à travers le monde.

2018 - Nouth-Design à Phom Penh

Le Cambodge est un pays en très forte croissance, nous avons dont une très forte demande sur nos services de design. Nous avons étudier le marché au Cambodge et nous avons constaté qu’il y a de nombreux personnes qui recherches la qualité de nos services. Pour cela nous avons décidé d’implanter notre deuxième cabinet à Phnom Penh au Cambodge pour pouvoir répondre à nos clients cambodgiens.

2017 - Officiellement déposé à Paris

Après plusieurs mois d’études de cas sur le marché du design. Nous avons décidé de déposer officiellement notre marque en France pour pouvoir exercer nos activités dans les règles. Nous sommes très fières pour les premiers pas que nous avons fait pour vous accompagné vos projets vers la réussite.

2016 - Lancement de Nouth-Design

Après plusieurs études et recherches sur le domaine de développement en design. Nous avons constaté qu’il y a encore énormément de demandes et des besoins dans le privé comme dans le public. Nouth-Design est née pour pouvoir réponde aux attentes de son public.

eleifend id, dolor. velit, adipiscing dolor id