fbpx


logo

We offer our clients support and services to help them in their creative projects in Graphic, Product, Space and UX.UI designs.

Based in Paris and Phnom Penh, we guarantee our international customers personalized support and impeccable customer service.

+33 9 53 82 62 94 / +855 70 680 333
Paris (FRANCE) - Phnom Penh (CAMBODIA)
0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.

[ 01 / 05] ODEA 5 990 € instead of 6 450 € learn more Design Roberto Tapinassi & Maurizio Manzoni [ 02 / 05] CICADA 3 790 € instead of 4 290 € learn more Design Andrea Casati [ 03 / 05] INFORMAL 3 250 € instead of 3 690 € learn more Design Hans Hopfer [ 04 / 05] LATITUDE 4 690 € instead of 5 550 € learn more Design Maurizio Manzoni [ 05 / 05] PLOT 4 250 € instead of 4 990 € learn more Design Studio ROCHE BOBOIS A detail Design Roberto Tapinassi & Maurizio Manzoni Odea Dressed in fabric or leather. Quilted seat in dual density HR foam 35-37 kg / m³. Quilted backrest in HR dual density foam 25-18 kg / m³. Structure Solid fir and plywood. Suspension elastic straps XL. Solid black beech base. Exists in other dimensions. Decorative cushions optional. Roberto Tapinassi and Maurizio Manzoni, designers and architects, share a pronounced taste for creative eclecticism. Their talent is exercised in fields as varied as industrial design, boating, graphics and of course interior architecture. Among other creations for Roche Bobois, the NUAGE armchair offering sensual curves and flashy colors: a neo-seventies inspiration for a resolutely contemporary seat.

European manufacturing  
View
3-4 SEATER SOFA L. 250 x H. 70 x D. 95 cm Sofa upholstered in Orsetto fabric More colors available
Return
Two Detail Design Andrea Casati Cigale This dining table with an assertive design consists of a ceramic tray on a glass slab, placed on a lacquered steel base. The eight steel plates, cut in trapezium, are assembled in pairs on the ground and are deployed in a very graphic movement to carry the tray. 2 integrated extensions give a nice modularity to the whole. Dining table with tray and 2 integrated extensions of 40cm made of 3mm Pietra ceramic bonded to a 10mm glass slab, or 5mm Marmi ceramic bonded to a 8mm glass slab. Steel base and epoxy lacquered aluminum cross member to match the top or Manganese.

European manufacturing.
View
DINING TABLE - CERAMIC TERRA L. 200 x H. 75 x D. 99 cm Many other coatings, colors and sizes available
Return
Three Detail Design Hans Hopfer Informal A contemporary reissue of a sofa designed by Hans Hopfer in the late 70s. It retains the inspiration of the time that saw it born, but provides exceptional comfort that its padded tri-density seat provides. The Informel sofa is covered with a new multi-stretch fabric that perfectly matches the shape of the body. Upholstered in stretch fabric (65% cotton, 29% polyester, 6% elastane). Seat padded with tri-density foam 30-35-25 kg / m³. Backrest and armrests padded with dual density foam 30-18 kg / m³. Solid fir base. Solid black beech base. Other dimensions and elements available.

European manufacturing  
View
LARGE 3-SEATER SOFA L. 236 x H. 71 x D. 103 cm Many other coatings, colors and sizes available
Return
Four Detail Design Maurizio Manzoni Latitude Upholstered in leather or fabric. Bi-density HR foam seats 35-30 kg / m³. 18-25kg / m3 dual-density foam back cushions. Solid fir structure and pine plywood. Suspension XL elastic straps crossed. Metal base with Bronze varnish finish. Other elements, dimensions and finishes available.

European manufacturing  
View
LARGE 3-SEATER SOFA L. 234 x H. 79 x D. 97 cm Sofa dressed in Atlas leather More colors available
Return
Five Detail Design Studio ROCHE BOBOIS Plot Dressed in fabric or leather. Seat cushions dual density foam 40-30 kg / m3 and fibers. Back cushions in foam density 21 kg / m3 and dacron. Structure Solid fir and plywood. Suspension elastic straps. Metal base with Bronze finish. Exists in other dimensions.

European manufacturing  
View
LARGE 3-SEATER SOFA L. 230 x H. 92 x D. 99 cm Many other coatings, colors and sizes available
Return
In Yt Tw Fb

COLLECTION

Categories Furniture designed in collaboration with renowned designers and major fashion houses. STAY Discover our Spring-Summer 2020 collection DINING ROOM New 2020 collection BEDROOM New collection OFFICES Collection 2020 DECORATION Objects & Lighting OUTDOOR FURNITURE RETURN Nouth-Design Services CREATIVE SERVICES
DESIGN
AND THE DECORATION
Furniture Nouth-Design, it is above all a piece of furniture which has a unique personality, made up of multiple personalities: that of the creator who imagined it, with its share of talent, daring and inventiveness, and your share of personality, freedom , creativity. Choice of shapes, colors, leathers, woods, finishes ... each piece of furniture becomes a unique, exclusive piece, truly designed for you.
Furniture Nouth-Design, it is also a responsible piece of furniture, part of a logical approach to respecting the materials worked and the world around us. Becoming better every day, constantly looking for ways to reduce the impact on our environment is a natural constant in our behavior.
Our job: to create meetings between inspiration, know-how and you.

Subscribe to the newsletter to receive the latest news and tips from Nouth-Design Store by email.

    By entering your address in the box above, you agree to receive our proposals by e-mail and agree that your data will be processed in accordance with our Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy.
    You can unsubscribe at any time using the unsubscribe links or by contacting us at [email protected]

fbpx


logo

Nous proposons et nous accompagnons nos client pour concevoir des projets créatifs en design Graphique, Produit, Espace et UX.UI.

Basés à Paris et Phnom Penh, nous garantissons à nos clients à l’international une prise en charge personnalisée et un service client irréprochable.

+33 9 53 82 62 94  / +855 70 680 333
Paris (FRANCE) - Phnom Penh (CAMBODGE)
0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.

[ 01 / 05 ] ODEA 5 990€ au lieu de 6 450€ en savoir + Design Roberto Tapinassi & Maurizio Manzoni [ 02 / 05 ] CIGALE 3 790€ au lieu de 4 290€ en savoir + Design Andrea Casati [ 03 / 05 ] INFORMEL 3 250€ au lieu de 3 690€ en savoir + Design Hans Hopfer [ 04 / 05 ] LATITUDE 4 690€ au lieu de 5 550€ en savoir + Design Maurizio Manzoni [ 05 / 05 ] INTRIGUE 4 250€ au lieu de 4 990€ en savoir + Design Studio ROCHE BOBOIS Un Detail Design Roberto Tapinassi & Maurizio Manzoni Odea Habillé de tissu ou cuir. Assise matelassée mousse HR bi-densité 35-37 kg/m³. Dossier matelassé mousse HR bi-densité 25-18 kg/m³. Structure Sapin massif et multiplis de pin. Suspension sangles élastiques XL. Piétement hêtre massif teinte Noir. Existe dans d'autres dimensions. Coussins déco en option. Roberto Tapinassi et Maurizio Manzoni, designers et architectes, partagent un goût prononcé pour l'éclectisme créatif. Leur talent s'exerce dans des domaines aussi variés que le design industriel, le nautisme, le graphisme et bien sûr l'architecture d'intérieur. Entre autres créations pour Roche Bobois, le fauteuil NUAGE offrant des courbes sensuelles et des couleurs flashy : une inspiration néo-seventies pour un siège résolument contemporain.

Fabrication européenne
Voir le produit
CANAPÉ 3-4 PLACES L. 250 x H. 70 x P. 95 cm Canapé habillé en tissu Orsetto Plusieurs coloris disponibles
Retour
Deux Detail Design Andrea Casati Cigale Cette table de repas au design affirmé est constituée d'un plateau céramique sur dalle de verre, posé sur un piètement d'acier laqué. Les huit plats d'acier, taillés en trapèze, sont assemblés par paire au sol et se déploient dans un mouvement très graphique pour porter le plateau. 2 allonges intégrées viennent donner une belle modularité à l'ensemble. Table de repas avec plateau et 2 allonges intégrées de 40cm réalisés en céramique Pietra 3mm collée sur une dalle de verre 10mm, ou céramique Marmi 5mm collée sur une dalle de verre 8mm. Pied en acier et traverse aluminium laqués époxy assortie au plateau ou Manganèse.

Fabrication européenne.
Voir le produit
TABLE DE REPAS - CERAMIQUE TERRA L. 200 x H. 75 x P. 99 cm Nombreux autres revêtements, coloris et dimensions disponibles
Retour
Trois Detail Design Hans Hopfer Informel Une réédition au goût du jour d'un canapé dessiné par Hans Hopfer à la fin des années '70. Il conserve l'inspiration de l'époque qui l'a vu naître, mais se dote d'un confort exceptionnel que lui procure son assise capitonnée tri-densité. Le canapé Informel est habillé d'un nouveau tissu multi extensible qui épouse parfaitement la forme du corps. Habillé de tissu Stretch (65% coton, 29% polyester, 6% élasthanne). Assise capitonnée mousse tri-densité 30-35-25 kg/m³. Dossier et accoudoirs capitonnés mousse bi-densité 30-18 kg/m³. Base sapin massif. Piétement hêtre massif teinte Noir. Autres dimensions et éléments disponibles.

Fabrication européenne
Voir le produit
GRAND CANAPÉ 3 PLACES L. 236 x H. 71 x P. 103 cm Nombreux autres revêtements, coloris et dimensions disponibles
Retour
Quatre Detail Design Maurizio Manzoni Latitude Habillé de cuir ou tissu. Assises mousse HR bi-densité 35-30 kg/m³. Coussins de dossier mousse bi-densité 18-25kg/m3. Structure sapin massif et multiplis de pin. Suspension sangles élastiques XL entrecroisées. Piétement métal finition vernis Bronze. Autres éléments, dimensions et finitions disponibles.

Fabrication européenne
Voir le produit
GRAND CANAPÉ 3 PLACES L. 234 x H. 79 x P. 97 cm Canapé habillé en cuir Atlas Plusieurs coloris disponibles
Retour
Cinq Detail Design Studio ROCHE BOBOIS Intrigue Habillé de tissu ou de cuir. Coussins d'assise mousse bi-densité 40-30 kg/m3 et fibres. Coussins de dossier mousse densité 21 kg/m3 et dacron. Structure Sapin massif et multiplis de pin. Suspension sangles élastiques. Piétement métal finition Bronze. Existe dans d'autres dimensions.

Fabrication européenne
Voir le produit
GRAND CANAPÉ 3 PLACES L. 230 x H. 92 x P. 99 cm Nombreux autres revêtements, coloris et dimensions disponibles
Retour
In Yt Tw Fb

CATÉGORIES

Catégories Des meubles conçus en collaboration avec des designers de renom et de grandes Maisons de couture. SÉJOUR Découvrez notre collection Pintemps-Été 2020 SALLE À MANGER Nouvelle collection 2020 CHAMBRE Nouvelle Collection BUREAUX Collection 2020 DÉCORATION Objets & Luminaires MOBILIERS D'EXTERIEUR RETOUR Nouth-Design Services CRÉATIVES SERVICES
LE DESIGN
ET LA DÉCORATION
Un meuble Nouth-Design, c'est avant tout un meuble qui a une personnalité unique, faite de personnalités multiples : celle du créateur qui l'a imaginé, avec sa part de talent, d'audace et d'inventivité, et votre part de personnalité, de liberté, de créativité. Choix des formes, des couleurs, des cuirs, des bois, des finitions... chaque meuble devient une pièce unique, exclusive, réellement conçue pour Vous.
Un meuble Nouth-Design, c'est aussi un meuble responsable, inscrit dans une démarche logique de respect des matières travaillées et du monde qui nous entoure. Devenir meilleur chaque jour, chercher en permanence les moyens de réduire les impacts sur notre environnement est une constante naturelle de notre comportement.
Notre métier: créer des rencontres entre l'inspiration, le savoir-faire et vous.

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter pour recevoir par mail les dernières actualités et les bons plans de Nouth-Design Boutique.

    En inscrivant votre adresse dans la case ci dessus, vous consentez à recevoir nos propositions par e-mail et acceptez que vos données soient traitées conformément à nos Conditions d'utilisation et à notre Politique de confidentialité.
    Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment à l'aide des liens de désinscription ou en nous contactant à l'adresse [email protected]
    consequat. quis, elementum odio et, Curabitur elit. lectus eget venenatis ut