fbpx


logo

We offer our clients support and services to help them in their creative projects in Graphic, Product, Space and UX.UI designs.

Based in Paris and Phnom Penh, we guarantee our international customers personalized support and impeccable customer service.

0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.

Graphic design

Visual Communication & Graphic Design Agency

Nouth-Design takes care of the creation of all your communication elements: logos, graphic charters, business cards, stationery kit for companies, annual reports, commercial brochures, stands, museography…

We regularly support startups in creating their brand image. But we also like to meet the expectations of companies wishing to develop their graphic charter. Prestigious institutions also trust us for the graphic design of museums or exhibitions.

We appreciate nothing more than the diversity of projects: for each of them, we are committed to proposing original and relevant solutions.

No matter what the nature of the project, the production will be handled by experienced professionals. The diversity of the agency's profiles allows us to form teams implementing the techniques most suited to the project: graphics, layout, 2D illustration, 3D synthetic images, shooting, etc.

Areas of expertise

Logos and graphic charters

We are very often called upon to support our clients in building their graphic identity. The cornerstone of any identity, the logo, is a key element to which we pay particular attention. It must be effective in its message, lasting, and rich enough to be the founder of your graphic charter. This from the first sketches to the final vector drawing, through the declensions of formats and the calibration of colors.

Communication media

We design all types of communication media: business cards, letterhead, brochures, leaflets, catalogs, etc. We also have great expertise in the field of large format documents: coverings for exhibition walls, stands for exhibitions, kakemonos, posters, etc.

2D - 3D illustration

Vector illustrations, 2D infographics, 3D infographics, Dataviz, icons… our very broad illustrative field enriches your presentations.

Packaging

Since 2017, we have been carrying out graphic and industrial design projects. From a 360 perspective, our mastery of graphics and volume naturally led us to work on the packaging of products that we designed for our customers.

If you want to know more about graphic design click here.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

ut risus ipsum tristique amet, Lorem at felis Praesent commodo fringilla ante.

fbpx


logo

Nous proposons et nous accompagnons nos client pour concevoir des projets créatifs en design Graphique, Produit, Espace et UX.UI.

Basés à Paris et Phnom Penh, nous garantissons à nos clients à l’international une prise en charge personnalisée et un service client irréprochable.

0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.

Design Graphique

Agence de Communication visuelle & Design graphique

Nouth-Design prend en charge la création de tous vos éléments de communication : logos, chartes graphiques, cartes de visite, kit papeterie pour les entreprises, rapports annuels, plaquettes commerciales, stands, muséographie…

Nous accompagnons régulièrement les startups dans la création de leur image de marque. Mais nous aimons également répondre aux attentes des entreprises souhaitant faire évoluer leur charte graphique. De prestigieuses institutions nous font également confiance pour l’habillage graphique de musées ou d’expositions.

Nous n’apprécions rien tant que la diversité des projets : pour chacun d’entre eux, nous avons à cœur de proposer des solutions originales et pertinentes.

Quelle que soit la nature du projet, la production sera prise en charge par des professionnels expérimentés. La diversité des profils de l’agence nous permet de constituer des équipes mettant en œuvre les techniques les plus adaptées au projet : graphisme, mise en page, illustration 2D, images de synthèses 3D, prise de vue, etc.

Domaines d’expertise

Logos et chartes graphiques

Nous sommes amenés très régulièrement à accompagner nos clients dans la construction de leur identité graphique. Pierre angulaire de toute identité, le logotype est un élément primordial, auquel nous portons une attention toute particulière. Il doit être efficace dans son message, pérenne, et assez riche pour être fondateur de votre charte graphique. Ceci depuis les premières ébauches jusqu’au dessin final vectoriel, en passant par les déclinaisons de formats et le calage des couleurs.

Supports de communication

Nous concevons tous types de supports de communication : cartes de visites, papier à entête, brochures, dépliants, catalogues, etc. Nous avons également une grande expertise dans le domaine des documents grand format : habillages de murs d’exposition, stands pour salons, kakemonos, posters…

Illustration 2D – 3D

Illustrations vectorielles, infographies 2D, infographies 3D, Dataviz, icônes… notre champ illustratif très large vient enrichir vos présentations.

Packaging

Depuis 2017, nous menons des projets de graphisme et de design industriel. Dans une optique 360, notre maîtrise du graphisme et du volume nous a amené tout naturellement à travailler sur le packaging de produits que nous avons dessiné pour nos clients.

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le design graphique cliquez ici.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.