fbpx


logo

We offer our clients support and services to help them in their creative projects in Graphic, Product, Space and UX.UI designs.

Based in Paris and Phnom Penh, we guarantee our international customers personalized support and impeccable customer service.

0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.

Product Design

Product design agency

Our experts support you in the design of your products, no matter what your sector of activity.

As a design and innovation agency, we support companies in their development projects. Our creative thinking is based on an analytical and technological approach, dedicated to the user experience. It applies to use and sense of form. It channels inventiveness to create the desire of the user, the fundamental basis for the development and growth of the company.

Our experience in product design (industrial design) has led us to design products in a wide variety of fields: toys, education, food, luxury furniture, connected objects... We believe that this variety is a wealth: each experience brings a new light on areas that at first glance have nothing in common.

The products that we design are the synthesis of your economic, functional, ergonomic, aesthetic and identity constraints. Through our designs, our goal is to provide the most appropriate response while generating undeniable competitive added value.

No matter what your field of activity, we are fully involved in your project, with the aim of perfectly meeting your needs.

Our methodology

1. Briefing

During a first meeting, you explain your needs to us and we ask you all the questions that seem relevant to us to bring out the challenges of your project. Aesthetic, ergonomic, economic aspects, time and budget constraints, no aspect of the project is left out.

2. Analysis of the existing

Any creative study requires to locate your product in its ecosystem.
We study the proposals of your direct competitors, but also products from related sectors. By combining the information collected, we can identify the levers that can give your product a decisive competitive advantage.

3. Creation of an idea book

At the end of the first creative phase, we present you an idea book that brings together a set of varied proposals. This document allows us to communicate our concepts to you. Most of the time, it mixes sketches and 3D modeling. All our ideas are synthesized in the form of a limited selection of pre-projects (Generally 3 to 8 pre-projects, depending on the studies).

4. Finalization of the design

Following the presentation of the idea book, we collect your reactions and comments. Often one of the drafts stands out. Sometimes it's a mix of several creative axes. We can then finalize the project. It is at this stage that the final design of your product emerges. We refine the aesthetic and ergonomic aspects, recommend the materials to be used. We model the product in 3D, at real dimensions. We create realistic 3D images, dimensional form plans, and any other document necessary for the description of the product. If necessary, we also implement a 3D model (STL, STP or equivalent), as well as the production of models or prototypes. Finally, we follow the birth of your products until their industrialization: by checking the pre-series and the accuracy of the objects produced to ensure their full success.

If you want to know more about product design click here.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

fbpx


logo

Nous proposons et nous accompagnons nos client pour concevoir des projets créatifs en design Graphique, Produit, Espace et UX.UI.

Basés à Paris et Phnom Penh, nous garantissons à nos clients à l’international une prise en charge personnalisée et un service client irréprochable.

0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.

Design Produit

Agence de design produit

Nos experts vous accompagnent dans la conception de vos produits, quelque soit votre secteur d’activité.

Agence de design et d’innovation, nous accompagnons les entreprises dans leurs projets de développement. Notre réflexion créative s’appuie sur une démarche analytique et technologique, dédiée à l’expérience utilisateur. Elle s’applique à l’usage et au sens de la forme. Elle canalise l’inventivité pour créer le désir de l’utilisateur, base fondamentale du développement et de la croissance de l’entreprise.

Notre expérience en design de produits (design industriel) nous a amené à concevoir des produits dans des domaines très variés : jouet, matériel médical, objets connectés, sport, horlogerie… Nous pensons que cette variété est une richesse : chaque expérience apportant un éclairage neuf sur des domaines qui n’auraient à première vue rien en commun.

Les produits que nous dessinons sont la synthèse de vos contraintes économiques, fonctionnelles, ergonomiques, esthétiques et identitaires. A travers nos designs, notre but est d’apporter la réponse la plus juste tout en générant une plus-value concurrentielle indéniable.

Quel que soit votre domaine d’activité, nous nous impliquons totalement dans votre projet, dans le but de répondre parfaitement à vos besoins.

Notre méthodologie

1. Prise de brief

Au cours d’une première réunion, vous nous exposez vos besoins et nous vous posons toutes les questions qui nous semblent pertinentes pour faire émerger les enjeux de votre projet. Aspects esthétiques, ergonomiques, économiques, contraintes de temps et de budget, aucun aspect du projet n’est laissé de côté.

2. Analyse de l’existant

Toute étude créative nécessite de situer votre produit dans son écosystème.
Nous étudions les propositions de vos concurrents directs, mais également les produits issus de secteurs connexes. Le croisement des informations recueillies nous permet d’identifier les leviers susceptibles de donner à votre produit un avantage concurrentiel déterminant.

3. Réalisation d’un cahier d’idées

A l’issue de la première phase créative, nous vous présentons un cahier d’idées qui regroupe un ensemble de propositions variées. Ce document nous permet de vous communiquer nos concepts. Il mêle la plupart du temps des croquis et des modélisations 3D. Toutes nos idées sont synthétisées sous la forme d’une sélection restreinte d’avant-projets (Généralement 3 à 8 avant-projets, selon les études).

4. Finalisation du design

Suite à la présentation du cahier d’idées, nous recueillons vos réactions et commentaires. Souvent, un des avant-projets se détache. Parfois, c’est un mix de plusieurs axes créatifs. Nous pouvons alors finaliser le projet. C’est à cette étape que le design final de votre produit émerge. Nous affinons les aspects esthétiques et ergonomiques, préconisons les matériaux à mettre en oeuvre. Nous modélisons le produit en 3D, aux cotes réelles. Nous créons des images 3D réalistes, des plans de forme cotés, et tout autre document nécessaire à la description du produit. Le cas échéant, nous mettons également en œuvre un modèle 3D (STL, STP ou équivalent), ainsi que la réalisation de maquettes ou de prototypes. Enfin nous suivons la naissance de vos produits jusqu’à leur industrialisation : en vérifiant les pré-séries et en contrôlant la justesse des objets produits pour leur assurer une pleine réussite.

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le design de produit cliquez ici.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.