fbpx


logo

We offer our clients support and services to help them in their creative projects in Graphic, Product, Space and UX.UI designs.

Based in Paris and Phnom Penh, we guarantee our international customers personalized support and impeccable customer service.

0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.

Space Designer

A space designer is also called an environment designer. He works as a designer of workplaces, stands, commercial spaces… His goal is to enhance the brand image of the company. It intervenes in various places of activity: architectural space (housing, industrial, commercial, cultural), the urban landscape, the architectural heritage, scenography, museography, ephemeral spaces (fairs, exhibitions, decorations…).

THE MISSIONS OF THE SPACE DESIGNER

The job of space designer covers very wide fields of intervention: redevelopment of the interior space of a home, composition of an exhibition, design of an outdoor terrace, or even urban planning ... Its objective is to propose an organization of the space and an arrangement of the elements in accordance with the client's problems.

Without losing sight of the need to integrate each element perfectly into their environment, it plays of course on the arrangement of the furniture, the insertion and the demolition of partitions, but also on the materials, the colors or even on the decoration, who will enhance his work.

It is a profession combining several skills. On his sites, the experienced space designer is involved in the entire project: after the client brief upstream, and the validation of his sketches and 3D plans, his mission is to manage the teams dedicated to the implementation project work (electricians, masons, artisans ...).

HIS KNOW-HOW, ITS KNOWLEDGE

The space designer relies on a solid general culture and a good knowledge of new trends, which allow him to make ever more innovative proposals.

Professional esthete, the space designer has notions in town planning and architecture which allow him to keep an overall vision of the project to allow him to develop an optimized living environment designed for the particularities of each of us, in order to that people take ownership of things.

To create different and innovative spaces, the space designer is creative but also very observant and empathetic.

Comment

Post a Comment

ut Phasellus facilisis vulputate, consectetur Donec ut sed commodo risus. id

fbpx


logo

Nous proposons et nous accompagnons nos client pour concevoir des projets créatifs en design Graphique, Produit, Espace et UX.UI.

Basés à Paris et Phnom Penh, nous garantissons à nos clients à l’international une prise en charge personnalisée et un service client irréprochable.

0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.

Designer d’Espace

Un designer d’espace est aussi appelé designer environnement. Il exerce en tant que concepteur de lieux de travail, de stands, d’espaces commerciaux… Son but est de mettre en valeur l’image de marque de l’entreprise. Il intervient dans des lieux d’activité divers : l’espace architectural (habitat, industriel, commercial, culturel), le paysage urbain, le patrimoine architectural, la scénographie, la muséographie, les espaces éphémères (salons, expositions, décors…).

LES MISSIONS DU DESIGNER D’ESPACE

Le métier de designer d’espace recouvre des champs d’intervention très larges : réaménagement de l’espace intérieur d’une habitation, composition d’une exposition, conception d’une terrasse extérieure, ou encore aménagement urbain… Son objectif est de proposer une organisation de l’espace et un agencement des éléments en accord avec les problématiques du client.

Sans perdre de vue la nécessité d’intégrer parfaitement chaque élément dans leur environnement, il joue bien sûr sur l’agencement du mobilier, l’insertion et la démolition de cloisons, mais aussi sur les matières, les couleurs ou encore sur la décoration, qui viendront bonifier son travail.

C’est un métier regroupant plusieurs compétences. Sur ses chantiers, le designer d’espace expérimenté s’investit dans l’intégralité du projet : après le brief client en amont, et la validation de ses croquis et plans 3D, il a pour mission de gérer les équipes dédiées à la mise en œuvre du projet (électriciens, maçons, artisans…).

SON SAVOIR-FAIRE, SES CONNAISSANCES

Le designer d’espace s’appuie sur une solide culture générale et une bonne connaissance des nouvelles tendances, qui lui permettent de faire des propositions toujours plus innovantes.

Professionnel esthète, le designer d’espace possède des notions en urbanisme et en architecture qui lui permettent de garder une vision d’ensemble du projet pour lui permettre d’élaborer un milieu de vie optimisé et pensé pour les particularités de chacun de nous, afin que les personnes s’approprient les choses.

Pour créer des espaces différents et innovants, le designer d’espace se montre créatif mais aussi très observateur et empathique.

1 Comment

Post a Comment

neque. Nullam id, id ut nunc elit. Donec id