fbpx


logo

We offer our clients support and services to help them in their creative projects in Graphic, Product, Space and UX.UI designs.

Based in Paris and Phnom Penh, we guarantee our international customers personalized support and impeccable customer service.

0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.

Graphic designer

Better understand graphic design

Graphic design is used to guide, initiate a dialogue between a system and its user (logo, user interface), share a production, a point of view with a wide audience (publishing, website). It allows an offer to be enhanced through its packaging or promotion (packaging, advertising), and to immerse the customer in recreational or narrative content, to trigger reflection and emotions.

What are the missions of an illustrator graphic designer?

The job of an illustrator graphic designer is to transform ideas into images regardless of the field in which he evolves. He must therefore strictly comply with the requirements of his customers. On his computer, the graphic designer must express (after analysis) the wishes of his sponsor. He determines his immediate need in order to suggest an appropriate strategy (budget, supports, targets). He is therefore involved on all levels, from design to printing. He contributes to the choice of colors, to the assembly of the images and to their digitization in order to enhance the product. In some cases, it can monitor the project for the long term. To succeed in the profession of an illustrator graphic designer, compliance with the directives given by the applicant is essential.

The weapons you need to be a graphic designer illustrator

The job of an illustrator graphic designer requires a lot of quality. First of all, he has an obligation to be expressive in his achievements. These illustrations should easily convey ideas. He must also be curious, because his favorite environment can change quickly. It is therefore necessary for this professional to always be aware of what is going on. Mastery of image processing and manipulation software must be familiar to him in order to give life to all his achievements. And of course, he must know the printing and manufacturing standards to get the most out of his designs. A graphic designer must dominate the art of communication and listening to meet needs and give satisfaction to his customers. He is a person who knows how to control himself in all possible situations.

What you must remember

In short, the graphic designer is a real communication specialist. He puts his know-how at the service of the applicant in order to easily translate his wishes on paper or on computer. Although he proposes several diagrams on the project, the different sketches must follow the directions given to him. It is therefore useful to be creative and disciplined. The job of an illustrator graphic designer is an activity of passion, because you have to invest a lot and be rigorous. The graphic designer learns as we practice.

No Comments

Post a Comment

fbpx


logo

Nous proposons et nous accompagnons nos client pour concevoir des projets créatifs en design Graphique, Produit, Espace et UX.UI.

Basés à Paris et Phnom Penh, nous garantissons à nos clients à l’international une prise en charge personnalisée et un service client irréprochable.

0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.

Designer Graphique

Mieux comprendre sur le design graphique

Le design graphique sert à guider, engager un dialogue entre un système et son utilisateur (logo, interface d’utilisation), partager une production, un point de vue avec un public large (édition, site web). Il permet de valoriser une offre par son emballage ou sa promotion (packaging, publicité), et d’immerger le client dans un contenu récréatif ou narratif, pour déclencher une réflexion, des émotions.

Quelles sont les missions d’un graphiste illustrateur ?

Le métier d’un graphiste illustrateur a pour mission de transformer les idées en images peu importe le domaine dans lequel il évolue. Il doit donc respecter à la lettre les exigences de ses clients. Sur son ordinateur, le designer graphiste doit exprimer (après analyse) les souhaits de son commanditaire. Il détermine son besoin immédiat afin de lui suggérer une stratégie (budget, supports, cibles) adéquate. Il est en conséquence impliqué sur tous les niveaux, allant de la conception à l’impression. Il contribue au choix des couleurs, à l’assemblage des images et à leur numérisation afin de valoriser le produit. Dans certains cas, il peut faire le suivi du projet à long terme. Pour réussir dans le métier d’un graphiste illustrateur, le respect des directives données par le demandeur est primordial.

Les armes qu’il faut avoir pour être graphiste illustrateur

Le métier d’un graphiste illustrateur requiert beaucoup de qualité. Tout d’abord, il a l’obligation d’être expressif par ses réalisations. Ces illustrations doivent facilement transmettre les idées. Il doit être également curieux, car son environnement de prédilection peut évoluer rapidement. Il est donc nécessaire pour ce professionnel d’être toujours au courant de ce qui se passe. La maîtrise des logiciels de traitement et de manipulation d’images lui doit être familier afin de donner vie à toutes ses réalisations. Et bien évidemment, il doit connaître les normes d’impression et de fabrication pour tirer le meilleur de ses dessins. Un designer graphiste doit dominer l’art de la communication et de l’écoute pour répondre aux besoins et donner satisfaction à ses clients. C’est une personne qui sait se maîtriser dans toutes les situations possibles.

Ce qu’il faut retenir

En bref, le graphiste-maquettiste est un véritable spécialiste de la communication. Il met son savoir-faire au service du demandeur afin de traduire facilement ses désirs sur papier ou sur ordinateur. Bien qu’il propose plusieurs schémas sur le projet, les différentes ébauches doivent suivre les indications qui lui ont été données. Il est donc utile d’être créatif et discipliné. Le métier d’un graphiste illustrateur est une activité de passion, car il faut beaucoup s’investir et être rigoureux. Le graphiste designer s’apprend à fur et à mesure que l’on pratique.

No Comments

Post a Comment

commodo sit vel, ultricies ut quis,