fbpx


logo

We offer our clients support and services to help them in their creative projects in Graphic, Product, Space and UX.UI designs.

Based in Paris and Phnom Penh, we guarantee our international customers personalized support and impeccable customer service.

0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
SERVICES GRAPHICS

Create your custom visual identity that suits you

01

Logos

The logotype is an important element of a company's visual identity and which allows its values, cultures and activities to be expressed: it contributes to its brand image. This is why we select the best artistic directors for a logo creation in line with your positioning.

02

Business Cards

The business card is the reflection of your activity, for the design of your business card, we provide you with graphic design experts. They would make your custom business card. You will benefit from all our skills for the creation of your professional business card.

03

Stationery

The credibility of your brand identity and communication medium requires an adequacy between your desired image, your perceived image and the aspirations of your customers. This is why our designers are present to co-build with you your print and digital branding strategy in order to perpetuate the notoriety of your brand.

Are you looking for a graphic agency to create your logo?

Nouth-Design Graphic is an agency specializing in the creation of graphic identity. After an in-depth analysis of your brand, its personality, its values, its points of differentiation, etc. we offer several logotypes. These proposals respect the codes of your universe and explore different modes of expression: monogram, typography, colors, symbols ...

Once your logo is defined, we work on the charter: stationery wrapping, logo usage principles, print and digital design elements. We provide a charter booklet containing the guidelines to follow for all your future communication actions.

We use two distinct artistic directors to work on your logo and your charter. Their work is original, thoughtful, structured, expert. We do not use pictograms bases, logos ready to be personalized… as we find a lot on the Internet. We are transparent about the tools used and we deliver natives which will allow you to fully exploit your charter.

An offer, ready to start

Are you about to start your startup? Are you organizing a unique event? Is your brand launching a new product?

  • STAR LOGO

  • $ 350 All taxes included
    • 3 Concepts - (ideas & research)
    • 9 Designs - (results & designs)
    • 27 Proposals with several colors
    • 2 Simplified returns on the selected design
    • Scenarios with the final logo

     

    • 12 Days of production

     

    Source files :

    • (.ai, .eps, .pdf, .png, .jpeg)
    • Transfer of copyright
  • Enter this offer

So many good reasons to entrust the creation of your logo to our designer agency, which has been appraised for several years! After receiving your specifications, in a few days you will obtain a professional result, adapted to your image, your values ​​and the positioning of your project. Imagination and rigor will be the best assets of our graphic designers to offer you several logo designs, allowing you to make your decision with confidence.

We offer 3 concepts of logos, each concept contains 3 different creations. For each creation, we offer 3 suggestions of different colors. In total, we offer 27 results so that you can have a lot of choices.

Visual communication & Graphic design

From the creation of your logo to the design of your communication elements.

Nouth-Design Graphic is a brand design studio and we produce simple and intelligent visual identities for ambitious brands and companies. We develop sustainable ideas, and translate your vision through design to increase the attractiveness of your business. We clarify your message. We give meaning to your brand. We solve complex problems, but we do it with style and simplicity.

Strategy 0
Design 0
Development 0

Whether you are a structure in creation, in evolution or in full transformation, we involve you in a collaborative and virtuous relationship. We are committed to making graphic design useful and consistent, by participating in the construction of honest and transparent brands. We work with a small and trusted network. On skills related to the studio's core business, we occasionally supplement our expertise as developers, designers, strategists, architects, who come to enrich our method and magnify the projects on which we are working.

OUR TURNKEY OFFERS TO GET STARTED

  • Visit card

  • $ 189 Beginning
    • 2 Concepts - Ideas
    • 4 Designs - Models
    • 8 Proposals - Colors
    • 2 Simplified returns
    • Situations

     

     

     

     

    • 12 Days of production

     

    Source files :

    • (.ai, .eps, .pdf, .png, .jpeg)
    • Transfer of copyright
  • Enter this offer
  • Stationery kit

  • $ 599 Beginning
    • 2 Business card concepts
    • 2 DL envelope concepts
    • 2 C4 envelope concepts
    • 2 Header / footer concepts
    • 2 C4 shirt concepts
    • 2 Scenarios
    • 2 Simplified returns

     

     

    • 17 Days of production

     

    Source files :

    • (.ai, .eps, .pdf, .png, .jpeg)
    • Transfer of copyright
  • Enter this offer
  • Branding

  • $ 899 Beginning
    • 3 Logo concepts
    • 2 Business card concepts
    • 2 DL envelope concepts
    • 2 C4 envelope concepts
    • 2 Header / footer concepts
    • 2 C4 shirt concepts
    • 2 Scenarios
    • 2 Simplified returns

     

    • 25 Days of production

     

    Source files :

    • (.ai, .eps, .pdf, .png, .jpeg)
    • Transfer of copyright
  • Enter this offer

Our services and achievements:

Marketing Positioning Workshops | Brand Creation | Redesign of your Graphic Charter | Packaging | Print and Digital consistency | Content Creation for your Social Networks

fbpx


logo

Nous proposons et nous accompagnons nos client pour concevoir des projets créatifs en design Graphique, Produit, Espace et UX.UI.

Basés à Paris et Phnom Penh, nous garantissons à nos clients à l’international une prise en charge personnalisée et un service client irréprochable.

0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
GRAPHIQUES SERVICES

Créer votre identité visuelle sur mesure qui vous ressemble

01

Logos

Le logotype est un élément important de l’identité visuelle d’une entreprise et qui permet d’exprimer ses valeurs, ses cultures et ses activités : il contribue à l’image de marque de celle-ci. C’est pour cela que nous sélectionnons les meilleurs directeurs artistiques pour une création de logo en phase avec votre positionnement.

02

Cartes de viste

La carte de visite est le reflet de votre activité, pour la conception de votre carte de visite d’entreprise, nous mettons à votre disposition des experts en design graphique. Ils réaliseraient votre carte de visite sur mesure. Vous bénéficierez de toutes nos compétences pour la création de votre carte de visite professionnelle.

03

Papeteries

La crédibilité de votre identité de marque et support de communication passe par une adéquation entre votre image voulue, votre image perçue et les aspirations de vos clients. C’est pour cela que nos designers sont présents pour co-construire avec vous votre stratégie de branding print et digitale afin de pérenniser la notoriété de votre marque.

Vous recherchez une agence graphique pour réaliser votre logo ?

Nouth-Design Graphic est une agence spécialisée dans la création d’identité graphique. Après une analyse en profondeur de votre marque, sa personnalité, ses valeurs, ses points de différentiation, etc. nous proposons plusieurs pistes de logotypes. Ces propositions respectent les codes de votre univers et explorent différents modes d’expression : monogramme, typographie, couleurs, symboles…

Une fois votre logo défini, nous travaillons sur la charte : habillage papeterie, principes d’utilisation du logo, éléments de design print et digital. Nous déclinons un livret de charte reprenant les directives à suivre pour l’ensemble de vos actions de communication futures.

Nous faisons appel à deux directeurs artistiques distincts pour travailler sur votre logotype et votre charte. Leur travail est original, réfléchi, structuré, expert. Nous n’utilisons pas de bases de pictogrammes, de logos prêts à être personnalisés… comme on en trouve beaucoup sur Internet. Nous sommes transparents sur les outils utilisés et nous livrons des natifs qui vous permettront d’exploiter pleinement votre charte.

Une offre, prête pour commencer

Vous êtes sur le point de monter votre startup ? Vous organisez un événement inédit ? Votre marque lance un nouveau produit ?

  • LOGO STAR

  • 350 Toutes Taxes Comprises
    • 3 Concepts – (idées & recherches)
    • 9 Designs – (résultats & conceptions)
    • 27 Propositions avec plusieurs coloris
    • 2 Retours simplifiés sur le design sélectionné
    • Mises en situation avec le logo final

     

    • 12 Jours de production

     

    Fichiers sources :

    • (.ai, .eps, .pdf, .png, .jpeg)
    • Cession des droits d’auteur
  • Saisir cette offre

Autant de bonnes raisons de confier la réalisation de votre logo à notre agence de designer expertiser depuis plusieurs années ! Après réception de votre cahier des charges, vous obtenez en quelques jours un résultat professionnel, adapté à votre image, vos valeurs et au positionnement de votre projet. Imagination et rigueur seront les meilleurs atouts de nos graphistes pour vous proposer plusieurs designs de logos, vous permettant de prendre votre décision en toute confiance.

Nous vous proposons 3 concepts de logos, chaque concept contient 3 créations différentes. Pour chaque création, nous proposons 3 suggestions de différentes couleurs. Au total, nous vous proposons 27 résultats pour que vous puissiez avoir le beaucoup de choix.

Communication visuelle & Design graphique

De la création de votre logo à la conception de vos éléments de communication.

Nouth-Design Graphic est un studio de design de marque et nous produisons des identités visuelles simples et intelligentes, pour des marques et entreprises ambitieuses. Nous développons des idées pérennes, et traduisons votre vision par le design pour démultiplier l’attractivité de votre entreprise. Nous clarifions votre message. Nous donnons du sens à votre marque. Nous résolvons des problématiques complexes, mais nous le faisons avec style et simplicité.

Stratégie 0
Design 0
Développement 0

Que vous soyez une structure en création, en évolution ou en pleine métamorphose, nous vous impliquons dans une relation collaborative et vertueuse. Nous avons à cœur de rendre le design graphique utile et cohérent, en participant à la construction de marques honnêtes et transparentes. Nous travaillons avec un réseau restreint et de confiance. Sur des compétences connexes au coeur de métier du studio, nous complétons ponctuellement notre savoir-faire de développeurs, designers, stratégistes, architectes, qui viennent enrichir notre méthode et magnifier les projets sur lesquels nous travaillons.

NOS OFFRES CLÉS EN MAIN POUR SE LANCER

  • Carte de visite

  • 189 Commencement
    • 2 Concepts – Idées
    • 4 Designs – Modèles
    • 8 Propositions – Coloris
    • 2 Retours simplifiés
    • Mises en situations

     

     

     

     

    • 12 Jours de production

     

    Fichiers sources :

    • (.ai, .eps, .pdf, .png, .jpeg)
    • Cession des droits d’auteur
  • Saisir cette offre
  • Kit papeterie

  • 599 Commencement
    • 2 Concepts de carte de visite
    • 2 Concepts d’enveloppe DL
    • 2 Concepts d’enveloppe C4
    • 2 Concepts de tête/pied page
    • 2 Concepts de chemise C4
    • 2 Mises en situation
    • 2 Retours simplifiés

     

     

    • 17 Jours de production

     

    Fichiers sources :

    • (.ai, .eps, .pdf, .png, .jpeg)
    • Cession des droits d’auteur
  • Saisir cette offre
  • Branding

  • 899 Commencement
    • 3 Concepts de logo
    • 2 Concepts de carte de visite
    • 2 Concepts d’enveloppe DL
    • 2 Concepts d’enveloppe C4
    • 2 Concepts de tête/pied page
    • 2 Concepts de chemise C4
    • 2 Mises en situation
    • 2 Retours simplifiés

     

    • 25 Jours de production

     

    Fichiers sources :

    • (.ai, .eps, .pdf, .png, .jpeg)
    • Cession des droits d’auteur
  • Saisir cette offre

Nos services et réalisations :

Ateliers de Positionnement Marketing | Création de Marque | Refonte de votre Charte Graphique | Packaging | Cohérence Print et Digital | Création de Contenu pour vos Réseaux Sociaux 

luctus libero dictum Lorem dolor. lectus felis Praesent id, non