fbpx


logo

We offer our clients support and services to help them in their creative projects in Graphic, Product, Space and UX.UI designs.

Based in Paris and Phnom Penh, we guarantee our international customers personalized support and impeccable customer service.

0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.

UX/UI Design

WEB DEVELOPMENT AGENCY

showcase site | e-commerce site

WE INTERVENE AT ALL STAGES OF YOUR PROJECT

We carry out all stages of the design of a showcase or e-commerce website: drafting of specifications, models, advice, development, assistance with project management.

Our internet creations are designed for all screens and devices, computers, mobiles and tablets. The mobile version of your site can even gradually become a real mobile application: Progressive Web App.

We use standard market technologies to guarantee the maintenance and compatibility of our web developments with all existing media.

Showcase website, the first image of your business

What if your website would perfectly represent your business through an original and unique visual identity.

We support you from start to finish, from defining your project to putting it online and ensuring, if you wish, its maintenance. We implement the best technologies and adapt our offer according to your objectives and your means.

We assure you an optimal visibility by working the referencing tags essential to appear in good position on the search engines.

E-commerce site, your B2B or B2C online store

From design to integration, our web specialists have the necessary expertise and the technological solution to transform your project into success.

Our solutions integrate the creation of your visual identity, all the standard market functionalities and an optimized structure for natural referencing.

Nouth-Design supports you by adapting the best of technology according to the specifics of each project. We concentrated our skills on the main platforms for creating websites such as Worpress, Woocommerce or Shopify for online stores.

Our experience in website or online store creation allows us to advocate impartially the solution best suited to your needs, according to your objectives and the means at your disposal to achieve them.

OUR ORGANIZATION

Design

Our artistic director, accompanied by a designer, defines your new website in accordance with your graphic charter, your positioning, your objectives, for a design website with a creative concept. Models of the pages of your site will be presented to you. The objective is to correspond to your values, to bring a strong graphic style and be declined on all of your web and printed media.

Development

Once the models and design are approved, our technical team made up of integrators, developers and an SEO expert takes charge of the development of your website: deployment of the technical solution, configuration and input of optimized content, Front-end development and back end to make the site fully manageable.

SEO

We optimize your website to promote its positioning within the natural results of search engines (mainly Google).

Training and upload if necessary

If you want more autonomy in order to manage your website, we can offer training in the handling of your website as well as in the referencing of your site (metas, tags, advice in writing content…). Whichever approach you take, you can always update the content of your site without our intervention. We integrate the Google Analytics statistics tool on the powerful website, it allows you to know the history of visits to your site (page views, keywords used, duration of visit, equipment used, etc.) but also the visits on your site in real time.

If you want to know more about UX / UI design click here.

Comment

  • affiliatelabz

    15 February 2020 23 h 28 min

    Great content! Super high-quality! Keep it up!

ut massa dictum ante. neque. mattis

fbpx


logo

Nous proposons et nous accompagnons nos client pour concevoir des projets créatifs en design Graphique, Produit, Espace et UX.UI.

Basés à Paris et Phnom Penh, nous garantissons à nos clients à l’international une prise en charge personnalisée et un service client irréprochable.

0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.
0
  • No products in the cart.

UX/UI Design

AGENCE DEVELOPPEMENT WEB

site vitrine | site e-commerce

NOUS INTERVENONS A TOUS LES STADES DE VOTRE PROJET

Nous réalisons toutes les étapes de conception d’un site internet vitrine ou e commerce : rédaction de cahier des charges, maquettes, conseil, développement, assistance à maîtrise d’ouvrage.

Nos créations internet sont conçues pour tous les écrans et tous les appareils, ordinateurs, mobiles et tablettes. La version mobile de votre site peut même devenir progressivement une véritable application mobile : Progressive Web App.

Nous utilisons les technologies standards du marché afin de garantir la maintenance et la compatibilité de nos développements web avec tous les supports existants.

Site internet vitrine la première image de votre entreprise

Et si votre site internet représentait parfaitement votre entreprise à travers une identité visuelle originale et unique.

Nous vous accompagnons de bout en bout, depuis la définition de votre projet jusqu’à sa mise en ligne et assurons, si vous le souhaitez, sa maintenance. Nous mettons en oeuvre les meilleures technologies et adaptons notre offre en fonction de vos objectifs et de vos moyens.

Nous vous assurons une visibilité optimale en travaillant les balises de référencement indispensables pour apparaître en bonne position sur les moteurs de recherche.

Site e-commerce, votre boutique en ligne B2B ou B2C

De la conception à l’intégration, nos spécialistes du Web possèdent l’expertise nécessaire et la solution technologique pour transformer votre projet en succès.

Nos solutions intègrent la création de votre identité visuelle, toutes les fonctionnalités standard du marché et une structure optimisée pour le référencement naturel

Nouth-Design vous accompagne en adaptant le meilleur de la technologie selon les spécificités de chaque projet. Nous avons concentré nos compétences sur les principales plateformes de création de sites internet telles que Worpress, Woocommerce ou Shopify pour les boutiques en ligne.

Notre expérience en matière de création de site internet ou boutiques en ligne nous permet de préconiser en toute impartialité la solution la plus adaptée à vos besoins, selon vos objectifs et les moyens dont vous disposez pour les atteindre.

NOTRE ORGANISATION

Le design

Notre directeur artistique, accompagné d’un designer, définit votre nouveau site web en accord avec votre charte graphique, votre positionnement, vos objectifs, pour un site internet design au concept créatif. Des maquettes des pages de votre site vous seront présentés. L’objectif est de correspondre à vos valeurs, d’apporter un style graphique fort et se déclinant sur l’ensemble de vos supports web et imprimés.

Le développement

Une fois les maquettes et le design approuvés, notre équipe technique composée d’intégrateurs, de développeurs et d’un expert SEO prend en charge le développement de votre site web : déploiement de la solution technique, paramétrage et saisie des contenus optimisés, Développement front et back end pour rendre le site entièrement administrable.

Le référencement

Nous optimisons votre site Web afin de favoriser son positionnement au sein des résultats naturels des moteurs de recherche (principalement Google).

Formation et mise en ligne si besoin

ous souhaitez plus de l’autonomie afin de gérer votre site internet, nous pouvons vous proposer une formation à la prise en main de votre site internet ainsi qu’au référencement de votre site (métas, balises, conseils en rédaction de contenus…). Quelle que soit l’approche adoptée, vous pourrez toujours, et sans intervention de notre part, actualiser les contenus de votre site. Nous intégrons l’outil de statistiques Google Analytics sur le site internet, puissant, il vous permet de connaitre l’historique des visites sur votre site (pages vues, mots clés utilisés, durée de visite, matériel utilisé, etc…) mais aussi de connaitre en temps réel la fréquentation de votre site.

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le design UX/UI cliquez ici.

1 Comment

  • AffiliateLabz

    15 February 2020 23 h 28 min

    Great content! Super high-quality! Keep it up! 🙂

id, adipiscing id in porta. massa